800.777.0988 or 901.767.4271

Contact Us

Staff Directory

 

                   Name                 eMail Address       Office        Cell
Jack Dewald CLU, RHU jdewald@agencyservices.com 901-818-4301 901-679-4321
Angie Pettinger LTCP, CLTC angiep@agencyservices.com 901-818-4311 901-326-4539
Mark Wiseman, RHU markw@agencyservices.com 901-818-4308 901-849-5299
Kim Reed CLU, ChFC kreed@agencyservices.com 901-818-4353 901-237-3366
Cynthia Burcham cburcham@agencyservices.com 901-818-4315 731-607-9567
Kim Turner kturner@agencyservices.com 901-818-4351 901-351-7930
Bryan Brackin bbrackin@agencyservices.com 901-818-4309 901-299-2497
Cindy Reed creed@agencyservices.com 901-818-4355  
Rena King rking@agencyservices.com 901-818-4325  
Gale Ramey gramey@agencyservices.com 901-818-4323  
Elizabeth Kirk nbapps@agencyservices.com 901-818-4313  

Click here to go the Meet Our Staff page.